From St Francis to Himmler




See my latest entry
in the appendix to the
West’s Darkest Hour.

Published in: on November 8, 2012 at 4:32 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://chechar.wordpress.com/2012/11/08/from-st-francis-to-himmler/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Chechar, why don’t you continue at least one Article/essay a week to thsi Blog? Your style fits this site.

    Hope your courage is still up.

    Will check out the link.

    • As long the remaining copies of Tom Goodrich’s book are on Tom’s shelf I must freeze WDH. It’s the most important historical subject I can think of for white nationalism. However, your point is taken and I’ll add soon a list of must-read books (besides Tom’s) at the top of this site.

      If read, those books will keep busy my readers until I come again here–if I do, taking into account that the dollar will crash soon and I am not well-prepared to leave the poor town where I live for the moment.

  2. Stay well…


Leave a Reply

