Introduction

to the 2017 edition of:

dow_cover

Pocket book, 378 pages.
Order it through Lulu (here)
or Amazon (here).

Something I have not been able to communicate to the English-speaking visitors of my blog The West’s Darkest Hour is that my real work is in my books in Spanish. To correct this lack of communication, under the covers of this book I include five translations of those books, and a fantastic essay that gave the title to this book. Thus, Day of Wrath, which only includes texts of mine, is the companion of The Fair Race’s Darkest Hour, where I collect the essays of other authors that seem to me must-readings to those who want to save the white race from extinction.

Like The Fair Race, this edition of Day of Wrath contains striking changes compared to the original edition of 2014. I removed many articles, including important essays. Except for the first text, I wanted to leave only and exclusively the translations into English of some chapters of my books in Spanish. Below I make a brief recapitulation of the six texts that appear in this book.

I wrote “Dies Irae” in late 2012. Originally an entry for my blog, this article makes reference to the 14 words: which means that the unsuspecting reader would have to be familiar with the philosophy of white nationalism or, alternatively, with my compilation in The Fair Race to contextualize my radical ideas: the transvaluation of Christian values.

My book Hojas Susurrantes consists of 256,000 words. It is the first book of my projected trilogy, of which I have finished two books. I wrote the second text I collect here, “Unfalsifiability in Psychiatry,” in 2006. It is only a fraction of the second section of Hojas Susurrantes. In this essay I try to show that the profession called psychiatry does not meet the scientific requirements that the philosopher of science Karl Popper elaborated to distinguish between science and pseudoscience.

I finished the fourth section of Hojas Susurrantes in 2007-2008 and modified it in 2017. Here I adapt it for translation: interpolating brackets in italics and explaining passages that would be obscure for those who have not read my books in their original language. The following three texts, “The Trauma Model,” “The Feathered Serpent” and “Psychohistory” are taken from the fourth section of Hojas Susurrantes. In these chapters I lay the foundations of the trauma model of mental disorders: the paradigm opposed to the pseudoscientific medical model taught at the universities. In short, the trauma model tries to prove that very abusive parents drive their children mad.

I finished Exterminio, the second book of my trilogy, in 2016. Exterminio consists of 221,600 words. “Dying in a Louis XVI-style bedroom” is taken from the introduction to Exterminio. Like the ones mentioned above it was adapted for the English translation. This last text is a portrait of my soul that connects with the first essay, “Dies Irae,” day of wrath in Latin.

January 2017

Published in: on January 30, 2017 at 8:15 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://chechar.wordpress.com/2017/01/30/introduction-to-the-2017-edition/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1.  
    Contents

    Introduction 5

    Dies Irae 9

    Unfalsifiability in psychiatry   25

    The trauma model 45

    The feathered serpent 107

    Psychohistory  237

    Dying in a Louis XVI-style bedroom   355

    ______ 卐 ______

    The “fourth section of Hojas Susurrantes” referred to above are the texts that appeared in this blog from September 14, 2011 to March 2, 2012: the section known as The Return of Quetzal-coatl, now translated pages 45 to 354 of Day of Wrath.

    The “important essays” that are missing in this edition are still available within this site: “The cult that I left”, “Gitone’s magic” and “On Erasmus”. Like “Dies Irae,” the long essay “Gitone’s magic” was my attempt to rebut what Greg Johnson said in his webzine.

  2. we can talk if u like

    • you’re soren renner?


Leave a Reply

